Friday, 1 August 2008

Satyricon - My Skin is Cold (2008)

EP which comes as a 7 inch gatefold vinyl single including a 5 track CD. This
will be the only physical version of the EP. Roadrunner will release it for the
World excluding Norway where Indie Recording will release it.
Limited to 400 copies.

1.My Skin is Cold05:06[view lyrics]
2.Live Through Me (Re-mastered)05:12[view lyrics]
3.Existential Fear-Questions (Re-mastered)06:02[view lyrics]
4.Repined Bastard Nation (Live w/orchestra)05:48[view lyrics]
5.Mother North (Live w/orchestra)09:06[view lyrics]
Total playing time31:14
Download here
Uploaded by Cirith Gorgro from
Genre(s) Black Metal


Anonymous said...

I wish not concur on it. I over polite post. Especially the title attracted me to be familiar with the sound story.

Anonymous said...

Good post and this mail helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you seeking your information.

Anonymous said...

Opulently I agree but I dream the brief should prepare more info then it has.

Anonymous said...

Easily I assent to but I about the list inform should have more info then it has.

©My dark place 2011