Saturday, 2 August 2008

Astrofaes - Ad Infinitum (1996)

Thurios - acoustic & rhythm guitars, screams & whispers, effects
Khorus - bass, gothic voices, keyboards
1.Fire of the Eternal Time04:44
2.Ad Infinitum (Dark I)07:34
3.Nothing (Monologue)04:50
4.Fire of the Eternal Time (instrumental)04:44
5.The Unity (Space of Unconsciousness)05:42
Total playing time27:34
Download here
Uploaded by Cirith Gorgor from
Black metal Cult


©My dark place 2011