Thursday, 24 July 2008

Nargaroth 2001 "Black Metal Ist Krieg (A Dedication Monument)"

1.Introduction 02:03
2.Black Metal Ist Krieg 05:01
3.Far Beyond the Stars (Azhubham Haani cover) 04:48
4.Seven Tears Are Flowing to the River 14:47
5.I Burn For You (Lord Foul cover) 02:56
6.The Day Burzum Killed Mayhem 09:20
7.Pisen Pro Satana (Root cover) 02:40
8.Amarok - Zorn Des Lammes III 09:30
9.Erik, May You Rape the Angels 06:58
10.The Gates of Eternity (Moonblood cover) 05:04
11.Possessed by Black Fucking Metal 06:33
Total playing time 01:09:40


©My dark place 2011