Tuesday, 27 November 2007

Ophthalamia - A Journey In Darkness (1994)

1.A Cry From the Halls of Blood / Empire of Lost Dreams02:26
2.Enter the Darkest Thoughts of the Chosen / Agony's Silent Paradise07:12
3.Journey in Darkness / Entering the Forest06:26
4.Shores of Kaa-Ta-Nu / The Eternal Walk (Part II)05:36
5.A Lonely Soul / Hymn to a Dream00:50
6.Little Child of Light / Degradation of Holyness09:54
7.Castle of No Repair / Lies From a Blackened Heart05:06
8.This Is the Pain Called Sorrow / To the Memory of Me08:23
9.I Summon Thee, Oh Father / Death Embrace Me01:56
Total playing time47:49

Avantgarde old-school blackmetal! A must!



©My dark place 2011