Monday, 8 September 2008

Folkodia - Odes from the Past (2008)

Folkodia - Odes from the Past (2008)

Folkodia is a side project of Folkearth, with similar lineups comprised of
members from various countries.
1. Thus A Viking Dies 04:25 [view lyrics]
2. Born of Thunder 03:23 [view lyrics]
3. Into Battle 02:55 [view lyrics]
4. The Malevolent 05:43 [view lyrics]
5. Defenders on the Wall 04:33 [view lyrics]
6. High Up In the Sky 02:12 [view lyrics]
7. Bound for Valhalla 03:55 [view lyrics]
8. The Swords of King Harald III 04:20 [view lyrics]
9. In the Realm of Manannan 02:59 [view lyrics]
10. Sons of Europe 04:43 [view lyrics]
Total playing time 39:08
Uploaded by Cirith Gorgor


Anonymous said...

Thank you for this! Folkearth is already awesome, so a side-project from their members is very appreciated.

Long days and pleasant nights.

©My dark place 2011