Thursday, 13 September 2007

Xasthur (US) - Defective Epitaph (2007)

1.Souless Elegy02:42
2.Purgatory Spiral04:29
3.Cemetery Of Shattered Masks06:03
4.Malignant Prophecy05:40
5.Oration Of Ruin07:23
6.Legacy Of Human Irrelevance05:36
7.Dehumanizing Procession04:52
8.Funerals Drenched In Apathy05:29
9.Warship (The War Against) Yourself07:34
10.A Memorial To The Waste Of Life08:44
11.The Only Blood That Pours Is Yours08:15
12.Unblessed Be08:13
Total playing time01:15:00

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor


©My dark place 2011