Tuesday, 21 August 2007

Sclera - Impaled Visions (2007)

1.Eye of the Martyr06:01
2.Crucified By Failure05:00
3.By His Hand03:15
4.Divine Lethality02:41
5.The Insignificance of Reality03:54
6.A Malignant Mentality05:03
7.Apocalyptic Chaos03:42
8.Paragon of Sin04:45
9.Impaled Visions05:10
Total playing time43:31

Download here
pass: cirithgorgor
Death tecnico instrumental desde Australia


©My dark place 2011